Sakuraba: In One Night

May 10, 2008 at 11:35 pm (Uncategorized)

It was only a matter of time before I made a Highlight of the amazing Kazushi Sakuraba really. Very few in MMA have been in as epic of battles as he has, nor been in as dramatic of wars. This highlight really only needed musical accompaniment to make it a “highlight”, as it has all the dramatic makings of a very nice short film. Posted on bloodyelbow and mmascraps.com, this has been my most instantly “popular” highlight – though I don’t think I’ll consider any of my highlights until I’m seeing 20,000 views or something like that. Haha. Anyway, hope everyone enjoys, it was a lot of fun to make and went very smooth. Something I appreciated coming off of my two biggest projects in Mark Hunt: Unbreakable and Anderson Silva – Caught in the Web.

Music Used:
. Moby – “God Moving Over the Faces of the Water”
. Unkle – “Reign”

Leave a Reply

